top of page

LEGAL NOTICE

Owner :Gilles Portaz for G&O-Aqua
Advice on management and optimization of water resources


Operating under the “g&o-aqua” brand
390 Chemin des Louquiers
Mons 83440


Email: gillesportaz@yahoo.com
Mobile: +33(0)7 86 56 42 20

Creator: Typhaine T.Graphic designer

14, Chemin de la Fabrique

Seillans - 83440 


Tel:+33(0)6 60 39 90 07

Host: WIX.COM

 

Content of the site.

The purpose of the Site is to provide users with information relating to the activities carried out by G&O-Aqua”. Under no circumstances do the texts published on the Site constitute advice on the use of the information provided. They are only the reflection of the spirit of their authors and constitute only a simple general indication. Although the owner of the Site strives to ensure the accuracy and updating of the information disseminated there - and which it reserves the right to correct at any time and without notice, the content - legislation is likely to evolve at any time, so that their content may no longer be up to date with new legal and regulatory provisions. It is therefore up to any user to contact the company "  G&O-Aqua" in order to benefit from a personalized study. Under no circumstances can the company "  G&O-Aqua" be held liable for damages (direct or indirect) caused by use of the information contained on its Site, contrary to these provisions. Any use for commercial or advertising purposes of the photos of the Website is prohibited.

 

Intellectual property.

The elements and content of the Site are the exclusive property of the company "G&O-Aqua". In accordance with the laws governing literary and artistic property rights or related rights, any reproduction, modification, publication, adaptation and/or representation of all or part of the elements making up the Site are strictly prohibited, regardless of the means or process used. , except with the prior written authorization of their owner(s). The author of any unauthorized use of the Site or any of the elements it contains will be prosecuted.

 

Personal data .

The user expressly accepts that personal data sent voluntarily to "  G&O-Aqua" will be subject to computerized processing. These data will be kept for a minimum of 5 years. and maximum of 10 years. They are intended for the exclusive use of the owner of the Site, who is prohibited from disclosing them, or using them on behalf of any third party for prospecting purposes, and in particular for commercial purposes. The computerized processing implemented by "G&O-Aqua" has been declared to the Personal Information Control Commission under number XXXXX. In accordance with the provisions of Law No. 1.165 of December 23, 1993 regulating the processing of personal information, modified, the user has the right to information, access, rectification, modification and deletion of information concerning him. He can also object to the computerized processing of said data. These rights can be exercised either directly with “  G&O-Aqua”, or by post or email. The user must first prove his identity. Response will be made within 31 days.

 

Hypertext links.

The site contains a number of hypertext links to other sites. G&O-Aqua   does its best to check the content of said sites, and undertakes to remove any link established to another site whose content is illegal. Similarly, the user undertakes to inform "  G&O-Aqua" of the illicit nature of one of these sites, as soon as he becomes aware of it. Hypertext links established in the direction of other sites can in no way engage the responsibility of "G&O-Aqua", particularly with regard to the content of these sites.

 

bottom of page

top of page

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Propriétaire : Gilles Portaz pour G&O-Aqua
Conseils en gestion et optimisation des ressources en eau


Exerçant sous l’Enseigne « g&o-aqua »
390 Chemin des Louquiers
Mons 83440


Email: gillesportaz@yahoo.com
Mobile: +33(0)7 86 56 42 20

Créateur : Typhaine T.Graphiste

14, Chemin de la Fabrique

Seillans - 83440 


Tél :+33(0)6 60 39 90 07

Hébergeur : WIX.COM

 

Contenu du site.

Le Site a pour objet de fournir aux utilisateurs une information relative aux activités exercées par G&O-Aqua» .En aucun cas, les textes publiés sur le Site ne constituent un conseil d'utilisation des informations fournis. Ils ne sont que le reflet de l’esprit de leurs auteurs et ne constituent qu’une simple indication d’ordre général. Bien que le propriétaire du Site s'efforce d'assurer l'exactitude et la mise à jour des informations qui y sont diffusées – et dont elle se réserve le droit de corriger à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu – la législation est susceptible d’évoluer à tout moment, en sorte qu’il se peut que leur contenu ne soit plus à jour des nouvelles dispositions légales et règlementaires. Il appartient donc à tout utilisateur de prendre attache avec la compagnie «  G&O-Aqua » afin de bénéficier d’une étude personnalisée. En aucun cas, la compagnie «  G&O-Aqua » ne pourra être tenu responsable des dommages (directs ou indirects) causés par une utilisation des informations contenues sur son Site, contraire aux présentes dispositions.Toute utilisation à des fins commerciales ou publicitaires des photos du Site Web est interdite.

 

Propriété intellectuelle.

Les éléments et contenu du Site sont la propriété exclusive de la compagnie « G&O-Aqua». Conformément aux lois régissant les droits de propriété littéraire et artistique ou les droits voisins, toute reproduction, modification, publication, adaptation et/ou représentation de tout ou partie des éléments composant le Site sont strictement interdites, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, sauf autorisation écrite préalable de leur(s) propriétaire(s).L’auteur de toute exploitation non autorisée du Site ou de l’un quelconque des éléments qu’il contient sera poursuivi.

 

Données personnelles .

L’utilisateur accepte expressément que les données nominatives adressées de son plein gré à «  G&O-Aqua » fassent l’objet d’un traitement informatisé.cCes données seront conservées pour une durée minimale de 5 années et maximale de 10 années. Elles sont destinées à l'usage exclusif du propriétaire du Site, qui s’interdit de les divulguer, ou de les utiliser pour le compte de tout tiers à des fins de prospection, et notamment à des fins commerciales. Le traitement informatisé mis en œuvre par « G&O-Aqua » a fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la Commission de Contrôle des Informations Nominatives sous le numéro XXXXX.Conformément aux dispositions de la loi n° 1.165 du 23 décembre 1993 réglementant les traitements d'informations nominatives, modifiée, l’utilisateur bénéficie d'un droit d’information, d'accès, de rectification, de modification et de suppression des informations le concernant. Il peut également s’opposer au traitement informatisé desdites données. Ces droits peuvent être exercés, soit directement auprès de «  G&O-Aqua », soit par courrier ou par courriel. L’utilisateur devra justifier préalablement de son identité. Réponse lui sera faite dans un délai de 31 jours.

 

Liens hypertextes.

Le site contient un certain nombre de liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites. G&O-Aqua  fait son possible pour vérifier le contenu desdits sites, et s’engage à supprimer tout lien établi en direction d’un autre site dont le contenu serait illicite. De même, l’utilisateur s’engage à informer «  G&O-Aqua » du caractère illicite de l’un de ces sites, dès l’instant où il en aurait connaissance.Les liens hypertextes établis en direction d'autres sites ne sauraient en aucun cas engager la responsabilité de « G&O-Aqua », s'agissant notamment du contenu de ces sites.

 

bottom of page